Friday, June 13, 2014

Displaying photo1.jpg
Series Spotlight
The Bad Boy

S.K. Hartley

Finding You
(Bad Boy #1)

Displaying FINDING YOU COVER.png

~ Links to Buy ~


Finding Me
(Bad Boy #2)
Displaying FINDING ME COVER.png

~ Links to Buy ~

Finding Us
(Bad Boy #3)
Displaying FINDING US COVER.jpg
Release Date: June 20, 2014
 ~ Synopsis  ~
I'm loud, I'm proud, and I like to bust balls in my spare time.
At least, that's what Low Parker would do. But, she is just a mask, one that I have perfected over years of running.
I am Willow Knoxx. Master of deception, secrets, and lies.
I am the girl your mother told you to stay away from, and the girl your father fantasized about.
I have been running for years, always looking over my shoulder.
Now, the mask that I have perfected is about to disappear, and everything I have done to keep myself hidden is about to be revealed.
Displaying 10311368_10204020043446359_3998168069885164962_n.jpg
~ About the Author ~ 

 S.K. Hartley is a mother, wife and a writer of the bestselling Bad Boy Series.

Based in the not so sunny North West of England you can find her either glued to her computer desk, in the public library (Yes, they do still exist!) or floating around her favorite authors books signings.

S.K. Hartley has an unhealthy obsession with coffee, chocolate and retro computer games and a healthy obsession of stalking indie authors.
Displaying 1908300_10203969302657871_9071536600149645864_n.jpg

~ Connect with S.K. ~

Spotlight hosted by: Kiki of Read This ~ Hear That

No comments:

Post a Comment